

Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for Financial and Management Studies

Notice

Date:8/07/2021

ADMI/Ph.D./2021/1

The applicants for the Ph.D. program at Institute may kindly note the details of date and time of the interview schedule for the admission to Ph.D. program for the Academic Year 2021-22.

The interviews will be conducted online, and the online meeting link will be shared on the registered email id of the applicant.

		Start	End			
S.No	Date	slot	slot	First Name	Middle Name	Surname
	12 July	9.30	9.40			
1	2021\	am	am	RITESH		BHARDWAJ
	12 July	9.40	9.50			
2	2021\	am	am	SAMRUDDHI	SUDHAKAR	SHETTY
	12 July	9.50	10.00			
3	2021\	am	am	NITIN	AJIT	KAPADIA
	12 July	10.00	10.10			
4	2021\	am	am	SHEETAL	TRIMBAKRAO	DESHMUKH
	12 July	10.10	10.20			
5	2021\	am	am	RAVIKIRAN	MANOHARBABU	SUDDAPALLI
	12 July	10.20	10.30			
6	2021\	am	am	ABHIJIT	BABURAO	RAORANE
	12 July	10.30	10.40			
7	2021\	am	am	AMRUT	RAMRAO	PATIL

	12 July	10.40	10.50			
8	2021\	am	am	ADITI	RUPESH	PATGAONKAR
8	12 July	10.50	11.00	ADITI	KOFLSII	FATGAONKAN
9	2021\	am	am	SUHAS	SHASHIKANTL	GHARAT
	12 July	11.00	11.10	3011/43	SHASHIKANTE	GIANAI
10	2021\	am	am	TARKESHWAR	LALLAN	SHARMA
10	12 July	11.10	11.20	17 HALESTIWA HA	LI LLLI II V	311/11/17/1
11	2021\	am	am	KALPANA	DEVIDAS	MULEY
	12 July	11.20	11.30	10 (21) (10)	52115713	
12	2021\	am	am	PRABHU	MAHABALESHWAR	SANJAY
	12 July	11.30	11.40	-	-	
13	2021\	am	am	VIKRANT	AMAGOUNDA	PATIL
	12 July	11.40	11.50			
14	2021\	am	am	AMITA	RAVINDRA	GANGURDE
	12 July	11.50	12.00			
15	2021\	am	pm	VANDANA	PRABHAKAR	DANGLE
	12 July	12.00	12.10			
16	2021\	pm	pm	SHUBHRA		NAYAK
	13 July	9.30	9.40			
17	2021\	am	am	BHAIRAVI	DILIP	MEHTA
	13 July	9.40	9.50			
18	2021\	am	am	ZEEL	JAYANTI	SAVLA
	13 July	9.50	10.00			
19	2021\	am	am	VARADA	VILAS	KATLE
	13 July	10.00	10.10			
20	2021\	am	am	SACHIN	GIRJARAM	LOKHANDE
	13 July	10.10	10.20			
21	2021\	am	am	JAGADEESH	SHIVASHANKARAPPA	HANAMASHETTI
22	13 July	10.20	10.30		224402	CAUDE
22	2021\	am	am	MADHURA	PRAMOD	SAKRE
22	13 July	10.30	10.40	NAITHII ECH	KICHOD	CIDACE
23	2021\	am	am	MITHILESH	KISHOR	GIDAGE
24	13 July 2021\	10.40	10.50	CLINATET	ACHOK	NALIATOR
24	13 July	am 10.50	am 11.00	SUMEET	ASHOK	MHATRE
25	2021\	am	am	GOVINDPRASAD	RAMHARI	SHARMA
23	13 July	11.00	11.10	GOVINDENASAD	IVAIVIIIANI	SHARIVIA
26	2021\	am	am	KETAN	DAHYA	RABHADIA
20	13 July	11.10	11.20	KEIAN	DAITA	INDIADIA
27	2021\	am	am	UJJAL		SENGUPTA
	13 July	11.20	11.30	3337.12		22.1301 1/1
28	2021\	am	am	VS SHARMA		С
-	13 July	11.30	11.40			
29	2021\	am	am	SWATI	NITIN	CHANDAK
	13 July	11.40	11.50			
30	2021\	am	am	NILESH	RAMESH	BABARE
	13 July	11.50	12.00			
31	2021\	am	pm	SHEETAL	BALKRISHNA	GAWDE
	13 July	12.00	12.10			
32	2021\	pm	pm	RAVIKANT	SUDHAKAR	PARAB

	13 July	10.20	10.30	KISHORE		
70	2021\	am	am	CHANDRA		MUDULI
70	14 July	9.30	9.40	CHANDIA		IVIODOLI
33	2021\	am	am	NUPUR	DINESH KUMAR	SARAL
33	14 July	9.40	9.50	1101 011	Direction Rolling	37 110 12
34	2021\	am	am	YOGESH	HARISHCHANDRA	NAIK
31	14 July	9.50	10.00	1002311	TIV (KISTICITY KIVDIV)	TV dix
35	2021\	am	am	MANSING	KISAN	UTHALE
	14 July	10.00	10.10			
36	2021\	am	am	SURBHI	DEVENDRA	BHOIR
	14 July	10.10	10.20			
37	2021\	am	am	SHIKHA		PATHAK
	14 July	10.20	10.30			
38	2021\	am	am	JAYDEEP	PREMSINHA	RATHOD
	14 July	10.30	10.40			
39	2021\	am	am	SHALINI		RASTOGI
	14 July	10.40	10.50			
40	2021\	am	am	SUSANNA	ROHAN	MUNTODE
	14 July	10.50	11.00			
41	2021\	am	am	DRAKSHA	SAFDAR	KHAN
	14 July	11.00	11.10			
42	2021\	am	am	JISHA		ALWIN
	14 July	11.10	11.20			
43	2021\	am	am	MILIND	MADHUSUDAN	THATTE
	14 July	11.20	11.30			
44	2021\	am	am	MANISH		KUMAR
	14 July	11.30	11.40			0
45	2021\	am	am	VIJAYASHRI	MACHINDRA	GURME
4.6	14 July	11.40	11.50	NACHANANAED	CANAAI	488111411
46	2021\	am	am	MOHAMMED	GAMAL	ABDULLAH
47	14 July	11.50	12.00	DEEDA	DDAKACII	CINICII
47	2021\	am	pm	DEEPA	PRAKASH	SINGH
48	14 July 2021\	12.00 pm	12.10 pm	SANA	MATIN	EDROOS
40	15 July	9.30	9.40	JAINA	IVIATIIN	LDNOUS
49	2021\	am	9.40 am	MAYURESH	SHRIKRISHANA	ADSUL
7.5	15 July	9.40	9.50	141/ CI OICESTI	STIMMASTICINA	/ IDJUL
50	2021\	am	am	SATPAL	BHIMRAO	DURGE
	15 July	9.50	10.00	J. 111712	2.1111111111111111111111111111111111111	3032
51	2021\	am	am	CHANDRAVADAN	ANANT	BACHHAV
-	15 July	10.00	10.10			
52	2021\	am	am	NIHAL	SINGH	KHANGAR
	15 July	10.10	10.20			
53	2021\	am	am	GENA		FERNANDES
	15 July	10.20	10.30			
54	2021\	am	am	SONU	SUBHAN	SUJI
	15 July	10.30	10.40			
55	2021\	am	am	GUFRAN		AHMAD
	15 July	10.40	10.50			
56	2021\	am	am	SUKESHRAJ	VITTHALRAO	ZALLARE

	15 July	10.50	11.00			
57	2021\	am	am	ROHIT	SUDHAKAR	DESHMUKH
37	15 July	11.00	11.10	KUHH	JUDHAKAK	DESHIVIORH
58	2021\	am	am	JAGDEEP	SINGH	DHILLON
30	15 July	11.10	11.20	JAGDEET	3117011	DITIELON
59	2021\	am	am	BHAGYASHREE	VENSI	NATHWANI
33	15 July	11.20	11.30	BHAGHASHIKEE	VEIVSI	10/(11100/(101
60	2021\	am	am	ASHOK	KUMAR	MISHRA
	15 July	11.30	11.40	7.0.1.0.1.	TKO WWW.	101011101
61	2021\	am	am	RUHI	KISHOR	PRADHAN
	15 July	11.40	11.50			
62	2021\	am	am	JYOSTNA	HITESHKUMAR	JAIN
	15 July	11.50	12.00			
63	2021\	am	pm	RUPANSHI		PRUTHI
	15 July	12.00	12.10			
64	2021\	pm	pm	SITAL	PRABHAKAR	DANGLE
	16 July	9.30	9.40			
65	2021\	am	am	AKSHAY	DILIP	KALOKHE
	16 July	9.40	9.50			
66	2021\	am	am	SANKET	SURESH	LIMKAR
	16 July	9.50	10.00			
67	2021\	am	am	SUBODH		MALKAR
	16 July	10.00	10.10			
68	2021\	am	am	RENJI		VINOD
	16 July	10.10	10.20			
69	2021\	am	am	KIRIT	AMRATLAL	DHABALIA
	16 July	10.20	10.30			
71	2021\	am	am	ASHWINI	SUNIL	ZOPE
	16 July	10.30	10.40			
72	2021\	am	am	SONAM	SIDDHARTH	SINGH
	16 July	10.40	10.50			
73	2021\	am	am	YOGENDRA	SHIVAJI	KHAIRE
	16 July	10.50	11.00		MOHD. HAFIZ-UR-	
74	2021\	am	am	ATHAR	REHMAN	QURESHI
	16 July	11.00	11.10			
75	2021\	am	am	DARSHANA	VINIT	MURKIBHAVI
	16 July	11.10	11.20			
76	2021\	am	am	SUNIL	KUMAR	SHARMA
	16 July	11.20	11.30	IZI I A NIC A	CHANAC BAR:	1/11/4.51
77	2021\	am	am	KHANSA	SHAMS PARVEZ	KHAN
70	16 July	11.30	11.40	Circular 144 1	Durchling	David
78	2021\	am	am	Singhal Kamal	Pushkar	Dayal



I/c Director